Car Insurance Question?

I am a little under 15 and a half years old and my dad has debated and almost bought a lot of cars for me, from ford f650’s to 1965 or higher mustangs and jaguars. but so far we have thought that the car that would be good for my first car would be a 1994 Ford Mustang with a V8 with 30k miles0. which is perfect because that was the year i was born. So my question is that since its a sports car and its V8 about how much would my insurance be when i could start driving by myself?/ insurance for the other kinds of cars/trucks?

ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2culramenali

RELATED FAQS:
Student health insurance?
Our son is going to United Kingdom for his Masters, we have health insurance thru my company but it covers very little over there, should we take out a student health insurance plan on him over there?"

How much car insurance does a 18years old guy has to pay per month in UK??
I am 18years old i wanna buy a car..lets suppose if i buy a cars that worths about 5000pound how much insurance will i have to pay per month?

Renters insurance company?
what insurance company covers property damage i want to get a dog but my landlord wants us to get renters insurance before we do please someone help

How is medical insurance is applied?
I am an Egyptian seeking the progress of my country. I hope you answer the following questions according to the country you live in especially in United States of America, Canada, Israel, Germany, England and Nordic countries."

"Is it better to buy a first car off Craigslist, or make payments on a used car?"
I’ll be turning 18 in two months, and I am saving up to buy my first car. I am trying to decide if I’d rather buy off Craigslist, or buy from a used car dealer and make payments… If I buy one off Craigslist, I won’t have enough money until I graduate which is about seven months away… That’s a long time, and things are getting very frustrating with trying to share a car with my parents. When I turn 18, I’ll start working for an online company and make about $700 a month, which is really good considering I have no bills or rent or anything else to pay (besides gas, of course)…. Also, I want to be able to help support my family finically, because we are usually tight on money…. So what do you think is better?"

If you just got your license and a speeding ticket for 58 ..in a 45 how much will your insurance go up?
If you just got your license and a speeding ticket for 58 in a 45 how much will your insurance go up?

Where can i get the cheapest insurance for saxo vtr?
ive just passed my test and i already had the car well before i started lessons. ime 26 with 2 kids under 16. ive been getting stupid quotes for 5000. i know its a boy racers car but it doesnt meen ime going to be doing handbrakes and racing in it. just using it to get to work and take my kids out. i got the car for 600 2000 model and really want this car cant be doing with a 1.0 L or anything under a 1.6 can anyone give me a insurance company that will give me a decent quote. thankssss

Car insurance issue(s). Please share your experience and help if you can. Thanks?
Thats the thing, I don’t know what I can do, so i’m just suggesting out anything I can possibly even try to do about it, small claims or what not. I’m no good at this stuff, like I said, never claimed in my life for anything. City council, its because the manager at the repair centre recommended something like that. Someone had hit my car, basically a hit and run, and thats the second case I’m talking about. They said they would ring up within the week (which has just past) so they can come and take the car in for a check and repairs. Its just a bit dodgy that they have still not sent any mail to me regarding this matter, its bank holiday and been the weekend, so haven’t been able to call up. They just seem very unprofessional and promising things that are not happening. Thanks for the answers."

Does Statefarm home insurance help us pay for the move to another house?
Hello every1, I would like to know if any1 know if the Insurance company will help u pay for the moving if u have home insurance? Thanks in advance!"

Insurance Q???
Insurance Q???

Liability insurance?
I have liability insurance on my car. I’m the only person on the insurance to drive it. What if someone else drove my car. I know insurance follows the car. Not the person. But if their name isn’t on the paper to drive it, what can happen if tbeh get pulled over?"

Which quality insurance company has the cheapest price?
I need two crowns, 6 extractions, 2 fillings, and then partials to fill in the gaps. I know this because the dentist just told me yesterday."

Car insurance coverage?
If i have a provisional license in California (been driving for under a year) and I get in a accident with someone in my car under the age of 20 years old, will my car insurance still cover it? I know I am not supposed to be driving anyone yet but I am trying to prove a point to my dad! Please help! thanks:)"

How much will my car insurance increase after a minor accident?
While driving my son to school, my car’s right side mirror hit the left-side mirror of the car on the next lane. The mirror has cracked and the back plastic cover has fallen off. No other damage to the cars or any public property. No person was injured. The other car had only the driver. We exchanged driver and vehicle details and I have now informed my insurer who said they will make a case open in case the other person makes a claim (I think she would though as she wanted my details). Now this is the first accident in 6 years, never made any claims (have 5 NCB), no convictions, no speeding tickets, nothing at all. can somebody advise how much my insurance will increase and when? The insurer was not even able to provide an estimate and said they can only say when it comes up for renewal. FYI, nothing has happened to my car and mirror; its only the other car mirror which got cracked. Its a small car (possibly citroen) with FP07 number plate. I have not reported the police or called them as nothing else was damaged except the mirror. can somebody please advise? pretty new in this field and haven’t faced this situation before."

Tricare/ER Insurance Question?
I lived in Arizona last year and still am in the Tricare West system (out of Luke AFB), although I now live in Ohio. I hurt my ankle several weeks ago and still can’t bend it certain ways, and am beginning to suspect a hairline fracture…if I go to the ER (nowhere near any military facilities, especially not with hospitals), and put down my insurance company, will Tricare pay for it (including poss. X-rays) even though I’m still in the Tricare West system? Or should I submit the papers to get a PCM in the North region? (No matter what, I’m assuming I don’t need a referral from my PCM to go to the hospital/get X-rays, is this correct?)"

Best home Insurance in Texas?
I’m a first time homer buyer and I’m about to gets quotes for home insurance and I was wondering what are some of the best and affordable companies to go with????

What Happens If I Can t Pay My Car Insurance?
If I can’t pay, I know that they’ll suspend my registration. The thing is, I’m paying off my vehicle from a different state. What will that mean?"

Help with car insurance.?
Okay, this is another question regarding my project. I need to know how much insurance I will pay monthly, but everywhere I look, I need to actually have a car to find out how much it will cost me. This is getting ridiculous. Where can I find a place where I can find a hypothetical price on these things?"

How much would insurance cost for a 16 Y/O Girl with a 1997 Nissan Maxima GLE?
I’m buying a Maxima and I’m turning 17 in February. I plan on getting the car on the road next month and I have a 10% discount from my driving school for taking drivers ed. How much would insurance cost (roughly) per month for a 16 year old girl with a 1997 Nissan Maxima GLE?

Should i keep my health insurance?
I make 30,000 a year for a family of 4. I have an 80/20 High deductible health plan with a deductible of 10k, that costs about $4,000 a year. My yearly health expenses are about $1,200. Should I keep my current insurance or apply for medicaid where only my children would be covered? I don’t have any extra money to put in a health savings account."

Does anyone know the penalty for a motorist not having auto insurance in Texas?
The auto is insured, and the driver is authorized to drive it. Got speeding ticket and showed proof of insurance for auto. Went to get deferred adjudication and included copy of insurance card where authorized user but now being asked for insurance on driver."

Car insurance for my first car.?
Im 23 and getting my first car soon. Ive had outrageous quotes of 2500 upwards for a Vectra 1.8 SRI with me as the only driver. My dad has maximum no claims bonus and has been driving for 35 years. If I buy that car and put it in my name and pay the insurance can my dad go as the first driver and me as the second for supposed occasional use""?? Or would the car need to be in his name to get the price down? Also if he’s not passing any no claims onto the car will it even bring the insurance price down?? Please help as ive heard so many young people getting cheap insurance on there car because there mum or dad are on the insurance as a second car."""

How much can auto insurance rates go up for a first time accident?
If youre at fault, theres no injuries. Approximatley $1500 damage done to the other car and minor scratches done to your own. Also, would it be better not to make a claim to your own vehicle if the damage is so minor? Or would it even have an impact on future rates?"

How much would insuring my car for just one day cost?
How much would it normally cost? it’s a bmw 530i for just one day plz let me know 🙂

What is you guess on what a 2006 Lotus Elise would cost for insurance?
I am looking at a 2006 Lotus Elise priced at about 35,000 used. I’d like to know what insurance may cost. I already know it will be high, but I’m wondering just how high. Here is the details: 2 drivers insured (one 16, and the other 45) No accidents About 50,000 new Sports car (not luxury) Good grades (possible discounts) Medium/average coverage My guess on this is about 2-4k/12 month. Also, if you have any resources I could use, that would be great as well. Thanks!"
Car Insurance Question?
I am a little under 15 and a half years old and my dad has debated and almost bought a lot of cars for me, from ford f650’s to 1965 or higher mustangs and jaguars. but so far we have thought that the car that would be good for my first car would be a 1994 Ford Mustang with a V8 with 30k miles0. which is perfect because that was the year i was born. So my question is that since its a sports car and its V8 about how much would my insurance be when i could start driving by myself?/ insurance for the other kinds of cars/trucks?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2culramenali
Should i carry collision insurance on my 2006 silverado?
Should i carry collision insurance on my 2006 silverado?

Can i get my parents Life Insurance?
Were can i get life Insurance for my parents? Im gonna be a Lawyer and they get good money. Also i want my parents to leave me money when they pass away. Im gonna be happy with money. I live in the Bay Area. what is the most that life insurance could give you? How much will you pay a month for the highest one?

How much insurance money do you think i can get?
Seven weeks ago i got into a very bad car accident on the freeway. I’m 15 and was NOT driving. my 19 year old friend was driving. from the accident i was rushed to the hospital with a broken arm. my left arm was very badly cracked and they said in a week they will hit it into place then put it in a cast. so, a week later i went into surgery and there was complications and my arm snapped in half and so they cut open my arm and put in a 5 inch titanium plate and 7 pins. i just got my cast off after 4 weeks. my arm is in pain all the time. and i cant do much. how much money do u think i could recieve?"

"What is the average salary of a privat jet pilots, and how can my company hire them?"
My company intends to purchase one or two small jets. I want to know how we can hire pilots, whether we hire them full time or part time, and what rates they charge."

How much will a no insurance ticket cost?..?
How much will a no insurance ticket cost?

Advanced driving courses/car insurance?
Hi, yes i never did pass plus stupidly but i might have to look at this as an option, i want to try an do a few advanced driving courses as long as they’re affordable i was looking at buying a fiat grande punto 1.9 which was 1800 to insure about 3 or 4 weeks ago but recently in the past fortnight its gone up to 3000 plus for some reason so i forgot about that idea"

"What will insurance cost me on a 1977 corvette, or even a 1988 corvette?"
I’m a 16 year old male, new driver, and my mom wont allow me to get this corvette which is at a great price of 4,000. She says the insurance will be to high, is this true?"

"Whats cheaper, paying for gas or car insurance?"
Im getting my lisence soon, and my mom said i can have her car. Its a 2001 chevy malibu, she said if i pay for gas she’ll pay for car insurance. Well with gas prices rising what would actually be easier for me to pay?"

Insurance 2006 Eclipse?
Morris county NJ, collision and theft coverage would be wanted."

What happens to money at the end of life insurance term?
As a young child and teen, I remember my mom saying on a few occasions that she bought term life insurance when I was a baby. It was a 30 year plan for 100,000. She said that the term would end when I turn 30 years old and if she doesn’t die by the time it ends….then SHE would be able to collect on the plan (getting the 100k) Now, I am 30 years old..and want to by term life insurance so my child will be taken care of incase I die. I’m thinking off getting a 20 year term. MY QUESTION – is it so that in 20 years…if I don’t die, then I will be able to collect all that money? I’m doing research on it and finding that with regular term life insurance, you don’t get any money at the end of the term…..but I remember my mom saying different. What do you know about it? (it isn’t possible to ask my mom about it)"

I got a no insurance ticket so I bought insurance less then an hour after.?
The date on the ticket is the same date my insurance started. Anybody know what the outcome might be?

"Car insurance, full coverage versus liability?"
I drive a 98 Chevy Suburban, because it has a lien holder (bank) it has had full coverage insurance the life of the loan. Next month when we get our tax refund we plan to pay it off, not that much owed. Due to it’s age wouldn’t it be logical to drop the full coverage down to liability insurance. I know with it being that old the full coverage insurance would hardly pay out anything if it was a total loss anyway."

What is the best and cheapest car insurance for a 17yr old in London?
I’m not 17 yet, but I am next year. I was wondering, what are the best sites or companies for cheap insurance for cars?"

People are force to pay for car insurance but been force to pay for health insurance is a problem?
You get fine for not having car insurance, car will get impounded, n you can go to jail for it also. Where is the logic here?"

How much is flood insurance in texas?
How much is flood insurance in texas?

Insurance on pets?
I just looked for places of where I could get insurance on my puppy. I bought some thru Best Pet Insurance. Now, I would like to know how you feel about pet insurance? Also, what dealings have you had with this kind of insurance? I would like to know if you have heard of Best Pet Insurance? I pay $l8.23 a month, is that good?"

Is the life insurance valid?
My partner and I have lived together 15 years. His wife refuses to sign divorce papers, even though they broke up 17 years ago. He has a life insurance policy for her to receive benefits on his death. He got a life insurance policy for me to receive benefits on his death. Someone said I can’t get a life insurance policy payment without the wife signing off on it. Is that true?"

How do auto insurance providers calculate your payments?
Nothing else has changed except my residence. All 4 residences are within a 5 mile radius. I moved originally from 95628 to 95608. It dropped about $20. Then moved back to 95628 and it rose $50. That’s when I changed my insurance from Progressive to Anchor General. Now, I have moved back to 95608 and it rose $16. ???????"

Question about dental insurance?
Question about dental insurance?

Help deciding which sporty car or convertible?
I want a convertible or sporty car and am on a budget of $20,000. so I’ve got a few options that I have been considering. New Mazda Miata-I have heard great things about Miatas, the one thing I’m worried about is it maybe feeling a bit underpowered, although I am coming from a 2008 Honda civic sedan. how do those compare? Used Porsche Boxster-this would solve the potential underpowered problem of the miata, however I have heard a mixed bag of responses regarding the reliability of these, and I know that any repairs that are needed will be absurdly expensive. Used Honda S2000-this car seems great, the things that worry me are possibly a lack of low end torque, and I have never driven a manual before, and the other options can be found as automatics. Volkswagen GTI or Golf TDI-these seem like excellent cars, but the one downside is the lack of convertible top-I really like that open road feeling Mini Cooper S-This is sporty and can be a convertible, but I’ve heard bad things regarding reliability and parts/maintenance costs, also the interior seems to be disliked by alot of people. other pertinent info- I live in the Sacramento area, so weather problems shouldn’t be as significant. How do the insurance costs compare of these 3? I’m 18 but have a clean driving record, good grades, etc Does anyone know how the fuel economy of these cars compare from experience? I know the EPA estimates, but real world mileage is different, especially because I’m an enthusiastic driver (I only get about 26mpg in my civic) One of the main things I want to know is how these will drive compared to each other and my current civic. Anyone with experience with multiple of these cars? any help or advice would be appreciated!"

Can a police officer destroy a car insurance producer? or pass it off as being legit?
If I was asked to produce driving license and car insurance documentation and it was invalid, can a police officer destroy it?"

Who is the governing body that regulates auto insurance companies?
What are the requirements to be an auto insurance provider. Not an agent but a company that actually writes policies

What is the Islamic perspective on life insurance?
Salaam everyone, I have a quick question. Ok so I work in the insurance industry and the other day I added life insurance coverage to one of my client’s auto policy. When I explained it to him he said he doesn’t want it because life insurance is haraam and for me to please remove it. Me being the sweet person that I am, I include it in many of my customers policies because it’s like $1.30 for six months and they get like $25,000 worth of coverage. Anyways, I felt bad that I added it to his policy like I should have known not to put it on there. But I guess what I am getting at is what is the Islamic perspective on life insurance. As a Muslima, should I not have life insurance as well. I asked a sheikh but his answer was very vague on the insurance issue, so I am seeking your guidance brothers and sisters. Thanks in advance!"

Am I still eligible for car insurance?
My car insurance dropped me today because I had four traffic tickets over two years ago. It was when I was just starting out driving and since then I have learned to be a responsible driver. Since the premiums were up for renewal next month, they pulled my file (audit) and found the tickets, and dropped me. I was told Progressive and Safe Auto would be good ones to check out. My first two tickets will be at the 3 year mark in a few months, the next about a month after."

The cost of term life insurance?
Has the cost of life insurance gone up, down or stayed level over the last 20 years? My wife wants to get a policy for our 11 month old so his rate stays the same incase he comes down with a major disease or something. I know it is really cheap for say a 22 year old to get a 100K policy that is in good health. So I wonder. The odds of something major happening are slim ( no know family history of anything) and we could use that money to add to his 529, IRA (when he starts working) ect… What’s everyones take?"
Car Insurance Question?
I am a little under 15 and a half years old and my dad has debated and almost bought a lot of cars for me, from ford f650’s to 1965 or higher mustangs and jaguars. but so far we have thought that the car that would be good for my first car would be a 1994 Ford Mustang with a V8 with 30k miles0. which is perfect because that was the year i was born. So my question is that since its a sports car and its V8 about how much would my insurance be when i could start driving by myself?/ insurance for the other kinds of cars/trucks?
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2culramenali

Leave a comment